BREAKFAST & LUNCH MENU

Monday, February 15 

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Tuesday, February 16

 

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 17

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, February 18

BREAKFAST

Cinnamon Roll

Orange
Choice of Milk

LUNCH

Turkey and Cheese on Croissant

Baked Potato Chips

Bagged Carrot Chips

Fresh Apple

Choice of Milk

Friday, February 19

BREAKFAST

Chicken Sausage Biscuit
Jelly
Fruit Juice, Choice of Milk

LUNCH

Baked Chicken Strips

Baked French Fries

Garden Salad

Whole Wheat Brownie 

Choice of Milk

 

Monday, February 22

BREAKFAST

Whole Grain Toaster Pastry
Fresh Orange
Fruit Juice, Choice of Milk

LUNCH

Chicken Nuggets

Baked Potato Cylinders
Steamed Broccoli, Roll
Choice of Milk

Tuesday, February 23

BREAKFAST

Pancake Sausage on a Stick

Chilled Fruit

Fruit Juice, Choice of Milk

 

LUNCH

Chili Dog
Baked French Fries
Freeze Cup

Whole Grain Graham Cracker
Choice of Milk

Wednesday, February 24

 

BREAKFAST

Cinnamon Roll

Banana
Fruit Juice
Choice of Milk

LUNCH

Mesquite Glazed Drumstick

Macaroni & Cheese

Baked Beans

Roll

Fresh Apple

Choice of Milk

Thursday, February 25

BREAKFAST

Assorted Cereal
Fruit Juice, Choice of Milk

LUNCH

Sausage Pizza

Corn

Freeze Cup
Choice of Milk

 

Friday, February 26

BREAKFAST

Honey Biscuit

Sausage Patty, Jelly
Fruit Juice, Choice of Milk

LUNCH

Hamburger

Baked French Fries

Tomato and Lettuce

Graham Cracker
Choice of Milk

Contact Us

Address

Phone: 318-222-5317

Fax: 318-364-3448

 

© Copyright 2017

Stoner Hill Elementary

2127 C. E. Galloway Blvd.

Shreveport, LA 71104